2010 Awards Dinner

After a successful 2010 season, there was plenty to celebrate at this year’s Awards Dinner!

Full from a delicious 4 course meal, coach Glenn Ormsby, captain Andy Brennan, and 2009 award recipients recounted the highlights of the season and the stand out moments that earned many of the 2010 award winners their title.

2010 Award Winners:

MVP Andy Brennan

MVP American Edward Tornay

MVP – Ladies Jane Moore

Nationals MVP Joel Daniher

Nationals MVP American Paul Guarino

Nationals MVP – Ladies Monica Robbins

Nationals MVP – Div 4 Chris Norman

Nationals MVP – Div 4 American Nick Walker

Coaches Award Adam Mantzaris

Goal of the year Jamie Spataro

Mark of the year Chris Georgiou

Rob Oliver Award (SOO MVP) Dan Lehane

Club person Brett Smiley

NYCAFL MVP James McLoughlin

NYCAFL Golden Boot James McLoughlin

Golden Boot Andy Brennan

Life Membership Shane Devine

Life Membership James Polulach

For a full list of award recipients over the years click here.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Tweets that mention 2010 Awards Dinner | New York Magpies -- Topsy.com - December 6, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by New York Magpies, New York Magpies. New York Magpies said: Post Edited: 2010 Awards Dinner http://bit.ly/gSw7fH […]