Contact Us

New York Magpies Australian Football Club Inc.

P.O. Box 3013

Grand Central Station

New York, NY 10163

General Inquiries:

info@newyorkmagpies.com

New York Magpies Management Committee
President Paul Guarino president@newyorkmagpies.com
Vice President Andrea Casillas
Glenn Ormsby
vicepresident@newyorkmagpies.com
Treasurer Chris Norman treasurer@newyorkmagpies.com
Secretary Christina Licata secretary@newyorkmagpies.com
Coach Jordan McIntyre coach@newyorkmagpies.com
Lady Magpies Coach Christina Licata ladypiescoach@newyorkmagpies.com
Football Operations Julie Lee
Heather Serpico
Rich Marian
operations@newyorkmagpies.com
NYCAFL Coordinator Adam Marr
Janet Beyersdorf
nycafl@newyorkmagpies.com
Events Manager Michael Cowcher
Sam Wolf
events@newyorkmagpies.com
Sponsorship & Strategic Initiatives Karina Fin
Glenn Ormsby
Alison Vorsatz
sponsors@newyorkmagpies.com
Magscene Editor Christina Licata editor@newyorkmagpies.com
Marketing & Communications Christina Licata
Andy Brennan
marketing@newyorkmagpies.com
Recruitment & Development Heather Serpico
Renee Coff
Michael Murphy
recruitment@newyorkmagpies.com
Alumni Coordinator Tom Thompson alumni@newyorkmagpies.com
Merchandise Tai Scott merchandising@newyorkmagpies.com
Women’s Football Coordinator Andrea Casillas womensfooty@newyorkmagpies.com
Webmaster Chris Bate webmaster@newyorkmagpies.com