Contact Us

General Inquiry: Andrea Casillas info@newyorkmagpies.com

New York Magpies Australian Football Club Inc.

P.O. Box 3455

Grand Central Station

New York, NY 10163

General Inquiries:

info@newyorkmagpies.com

New York Magpies Management Committee
Position Club Member/s Email
President Andrea Casillas president@newyorkmagpies.com
Coach, Men’s Shane Lowry coach@newyorkmagpies.com
Coach, Women’s Christina Licata womenscoach@newyorkmagpies.com
Alumni Coordinator Ojas Desai alumni@newyorkmagpies.com
Chairman Ojas Desai chairman@newyorkmagpies.com
Content & Magscene Manager Isaac Martin magscene@newyorkmagpies.com
Events Justin Spangaro & Jess Taylor events@newyorkmagpies.com
Grounds & Reporting Managers Rob Barone-Nugent footballoperations@newyorkmagpies.com
Merchandise Taylor Davidson & Adam Alvarez merchandise@newyorkmagpies.com
NYCAFL Commissioner Josh Symonds nycafl@newyorkmagpies.com
Recruitment Managers Natalie Wolff & Simon Varley recruitment@newyorkmagpies.com
Secretary Sean Holmesby secretary@newyorkmagpies.com
Social Media Marketing Clare Algozin & Connor Delves marketing@newyorkmagpies.com
Sponsorship Rowan Pritchard sponsors@newyorkmagpies.com
Team Travel Coordinator Adam Franklin travel@newyorkmagpies.com
Treasurer Aishlin Greig treasurer@newyorkmagpies.com
Umpire Ambassador Ryan Wilsmore umpires@newyorkmagpies.com
Vice Presidents Adam Marr vicepresident@newyorkmagpies.com
Webmaster Chris Bate webmaster@newyorkmagpies.com
Equipment Manager Karl Schoenmaekers operations@newyorkmagpies.com
Gameday Manager Troy Danilo operations@newyorkmagpies.com
Men’s Team Manager Sean Holmesby operations@newyorkmagpies.com
Women’s Coordinator Andrea Casillas womensfooty@newyorkmagpies.com
Statistics Manager Raeden Richardson