Contact Us

New York Magpies Australian Football Club Inc.

P.O. Box 3455

Grand Central Station

New York, NY 10163

General Inquiries:

info@newyorkmagpies.com

New York Magpies Management Committee
Position Club Member/s Email
Alumni Coordinator Ojas Desai alumni@newyorkmagpies.com
Chairman Nick Walker chairman@newyorkmagpies.com
Content Manager Ciara Lehane magscene@newyorkmagpies.com
Equipment Manager Janet Beyersdorf equipment@newyorkmagpies.com
Events Shannon McLardie events@newyorkmagpies.com
General Inquiry Paul Guarino info@newyorkmagpies.com
Grounds & Reporting Manager Julie Lee, Melissa Fudor, Dave Young operations@newyorkmagpies.com
Men’s Coach Jordan McIntyre coach@newyorkmagpies.com
Merchandise Andrew Manfredi merchandise@newyorkmagpies.com
NYCAFL Commissioner Adam Marr nycafl@newyorkmagpies.com
President Paul Guarino president@newyorkmagpies.com
Recruitment Managers Michael Murphy & Renee Coff recruitment@newyorkmagpies.com
Secretary Christina Licata secretary@newyorkmagpies.com
Social Chairs Ashley Singer & Dan Lehane social@newyorkmagpies.com
Social Media Marketing Clare Algozin & Sean Holmesby marketing@newyorkmagpies.com
Sponsorship Toby Carrington sponsors@newyorkmagpies.com
Stats Guru Andy Brennan stats@newyorkmagpies.com
Team Travel Coordinator Andrew Manfredi travel@newyorkmagpies.com
Treasurer Chris Norman treasurer@newyorkmagpies.com
Umpire Ambassador Ryan WIlsmore umpires@newyorkmagpies.com
Vice Presidents Andrea Casillas & Toby Carrington vicepresident@newyorkmagpies.com
Webmaster Chris Bate webmaster@newyorkmagpies.com
Women’s Coordinator Andrea Casillas womensfooty@newyorkmagpies.com