Contact Us

General Inquiry:Β Andrea Casillasinfo@newyorkmagpies.com

New York Magpies Australian Football Club Inc.

P.O. Box 3455

Grand Central Station

New York, NY 10163

General Inquiries:

info@newyorkmagpies.com

New York Magpies Management Committee

Sean Holmesbycoach@newyorkmagpies.com

Position Club Member/s Email
President Andrea Casillas president@newyorkmagpies.com
Coach, Men’s Sean Holmesby coach@newyorkmagpies.com
Coach, Women’s Christina Licata ladypiescoach@newyorkmagpies.com
Alumni Coordinator Ojas Desai alumni@newyorkmagpies.com
Chairman Nick Walker chairman@newyorkmagpies.com
Magscene Editor Clare Algozin magscene@newyorkmagpies.com
Events Alison Davis events@newyorkmagpies.com
Grounds & Reporting Managers Julie Lee & Jay Whiting operations@newyorkmagpies.com
Merchandise Taylor Davidson merchandise@newyorkmagpies.com
NYCAFL Commissioner Adam Marr nycafl@newyorkmagpies.com
Recruitment Managers Michael Murphy & Lissa Regets recruitment@newyorkmagpies.com
Secretary Sean Holmesby secretary@newyorkmagpies.com
Social Chairs Danielle Gallagher & James Polulach social@newyorkmagpies.com
Social Media Marketing Clare Algozin & Andrew Davis marketing@newyorkmagpies.com
Sponsorship Toby Carrington, Lauren Skoniekczny, & Matt Lovell sponsors@newyorkmagpies.com
Stats Guru Andy Brennan stats@newyorkmagpies.com
Team Travel Coordinator Andrew Manfredi travel@newyorkmagpies.com
Treasurer Joanne Remilliard treasurer@newyorkmagpies.com
Umpire Ambassador Ryan Wilsmore umpires@newyorkmagpies.com
Vice Presidents Christina Licata & Toby Carrington vicepresident@newyorkmagpies.com
Webmaster Chris Bate webmaster@newyorkmagpies.com
Women’s Coordinator Andrea Casillas womensfooty@newyorkmagpies.com